Reviews

Reviews

Units are rented by individual owners NOT by a property manager.

google icon

June 2021 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Edward Gaydos
I loved it! My family and I stayed in it last summer. There were a few problems. The pull out couch had lots of rust on it, the air conditioner didn’t blow enough air out, but those things didn’t really affect us. I just slept on the couch, which was actually surprisingly comfortable and the air conditioner still worked, just not as much as we thought. But overall this place was great! It’s the perfect location, nice view of the bay, friendly people, and the beach isn’t far at all. 10/10 would recommend this place to anyone who wants a place for a few nights.

trip advisor

JUL 2020 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Christopher H
RELAXING –  I believe this is the best place to stay in OC. My wife and I have stayed here for many years. It is affordable, clean, and private. I would highly recommend going straight through the condo owners though. It has beautiful sunset views. Close pretty much everything

google icon

JUN 2 2019 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Nikki Koenig
Had a great time. Big enough for family and friends. Close to everything as well.

google icon

AUG 15 2019 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Keith Bull
Beautiful place ideal for full time owners

trip advisor

APR 2019 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

TurquoiseWaterFan
WELL MAINTAINED CONDO COMPLEX – This is a well kept condo complex located in Mid-Ocean City. This complex has everything, boat slips, boat ramp and a pool, and it is near everything. There is a Resident Manager on site, who is there to make sure the complex is maintained, but he is not there as a rental manager, so renters should never have to interact with him since their rental agreement is with the owner or a rental management company. This complex is great for families, and it is a fairly peaceful place because of the Resident Manager and the overnight guards that makes sure it stays that way.

google icon

NOV 3 2019 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Scott Weidersc
Awesome place, Great Rentals,

google icon

2019 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Janes Israeil
First me and my family were so worried that the place would not be nice but it’s AMAZING the staff is incredibly helpful and the rooms are the bathrooms are spacious the rooms all have working smart TVs and great WiFi the kitchen is incredible cooks really nice there is also a fishing spot right next the the place if you like fishing the pool is very clean and the room are very spacious the balcony looks right at the pool and a very pretty lake depending on your room I have never been to a place quite as nice as this!!

google icon

2019 Rating Only

Lisa Ross ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Nichole Ruble ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐  

jl. love0726 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐  

Courtney Long ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐  

Leah Mort ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐  MAR 22 2019

Paula Gilliespie ⭐  JUL 14 2019

trip advisor

SEP 2019 ⭐⭐

R Y
DELMARVA BIKE WEEK – Really nice, older apartments. The neighbors are really friendly. I was there with a group of friends for Delmarva bike week. The apartment was in good shape and kept clean, before our arrival. Because this is a managed property, we had to be sure to clean up before we left so that we didn’t incur any additional charges. We had a great view of the Isle of Wight Bay since we were on the far side of Coastal Highway, behind the hotels but the place is pretty centrally located within Ocean City.

Parking for the Bradley is pretty ample. We had 5 motorcycles which easily fit into the two parking spaces we had assigned to our apartment.

Drawback: This is a property management issue… No towels, washcloths, soap, or linen (i.e., no sheets on the bed). We didn’t realize this until we were ready to crash for the night. There are covers on the bed, so you don’t realize there are no sheets until you are getting ready to go to bed. We had already noticed the lack of towesl and ran to Walmart for their cheapest towels. They wanted to charge an extra $200 dollars for linen service, we found out later. Ridiculous!!

If you’re prepared to bring your own linen, then this place is great but you have to know what you’re getting into so that you don’t have any unpleasant surprises.

google icon

JUL 5, 2019 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Christopher Hrapowicki
This is the best place in my opinion. The property is well maintained. Quiet at night. Pool is absolutely amazing. The owners are so accommodating. My wife has been coming here since 2008 and always have a wonderful time. Every time we rent a condo, they are so clean and comfortable. We will definetly be coming here for years to come.

google icon

AUG 20 2018 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Allice Wenger
My family has stayed at Bradley on the Bay for many years. It is a wonderful place to stay and very clean and family friendly. Bradley on the Bay has a nice swimming pool and is very close to the beach. Also, you only need to walk one block to get the bus which will take you to boardwalk and other local attractions. It is located next to the Convention Center.

google icon

AUG 13 2018 ⭐

Nuck Fugget
Owners are very rude to customers. Not friendly whatsoever to questions you have about the condo’s.

google icon

JUL 20 2018 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Jordan Varner
Nice.

google icon

JUL 20 2018 ⭐⭐⭐

Paul Sheppard
Typical beach rental.

google icon

AUG 19 2018 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Kathy Brennenman
Rented a friends condo, been going there for years. This place is older but very clean inside and out, well maintained. Very family oriented, but very quiet. Had many residents who live here year round. I love it here. Great bay views and short walk across the street to the ocean.

google icon

AUG 6 2018 ⭐

Hannah Phan
My family stays at the condo this week. So we took the kids to the pool and I have the worst experience with this lady who claim herself as a pool manager. What happened was: after my kids took the first dip in the pool and I sat there obversed the way she treats our kids and other guesses’ kids. She talks to everyone who enter the pool nicely but she absolutely treat us terrible. I started wondering why can’t we get the same treats like others. We have Not done anything to violate the rules. Here’s she goes, she constantly gets on our kids if they stay near the stair or touch the rope. She began to get to my hair and I loss my temper. The guy who was there with her is Not any better than. I took my kids out of the pool immediately. I stayed at many condos and hotels in Ocean City and this is the worst I ever get treated. The room and property is clean But I really think I deserved better as a guest here. Don’t treat us like this. We pay for it. It’s Not free. It’s family vacation and this lady (I don’t know her name and I wish I did. She claimed she is the teacher. If she is, she needs to look at the way she treats kids) needs to let kids have fun. You can keep your rules but stop treat us like this. We are Asian and never want to bring up the racism issue to this matter but this time, this lady really made me feel terrible. I run business too and there are so many ways you can make people follow your rules and still feel happy. Don’t act like your job is invisible. From the guy who works in property management to pool management need to reconsidered about the way you treat your guess. Once again, we pay for it. It’s Not Free! We are Not low class people. Treat us the way we should be treated. I will post this on Facebook.

google icon

JUN 6 2018 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

DeWann Wilson
Very clean. Quiet, great place to stay with family or friends. Feels like I’m in my own apartment.

google icon

2018 Rating Only

Bethany Hart ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ ARR 18 2018

Andrea Pirog ⭐⭐⭐⭐ JUN 2018

Alex Bean ⭐⭐⭐⭐ OCT  2 2018

Alice Sionsky ⭐⭐⭐⭐ SEP 7 2018

Dale Riegel ⭐⭐⭐⭐ SEP 22  2018

Christopher Povloski ⭐⭐⭐ JAN 26 2018

google icon

AUG 14 2018 ⭐⭐⭐

K.J. Philly5TYeamer
The place we usually stay was booked so we decided to try Bradley on the Bay. A little old fashion looking on the outside but pretty modern units inside. The pool is nice ( 3ft-8) and is a clear perfect view of the Bay. One thing I’m disappointed in no tv in the bedroom (living room only).

google icon

JUL 31 2018 ⭐

Sales Desk
My daughter and 5 of her friends are here this week. they were put in a house that should hold 4 at the most. House was filthy when they got there ,AC didnt work, pics on the website was not the house they got. Were very disappointed!

google icon

MAY 9 2018 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Steven Adams
It was a perfect quiet get away and the price was right. Awesome sunsets

google icon

DEC 5 2017 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Louis Hurley
A great place this time of year all the vacations are over peace and quiet in summer there is a swimming pool and the Assawomen bay.

google icon

SEP 22 2017 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Danielle Calderon
Very relaxing and family oriented

google icon

SEP 14 2017 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Dona Brown
My favorite place to stay in Ocean City. Beautiful sunsets. Great location. Walking distance to Jolly Rogers if you have kids and Coconuts of you don’t.

google icon

JUN 30 2017 ⭐⭐⭐⭐

Steve Rommie
Nice place to stay near the convention center. Outdoor pool on the bay and relatively quiet. We had a great time.

trip advisor

AUG 2017 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Mickeynkk
CLEAN – Extremely clean. Just across the street from the beach. The balcony is big and all appliances were in good condition. Our balcony had a great view of the bay. We had 2 parking spaces which many places didn’t offer.

google icon

2017 Rating Only

Melissa Stanley ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ AUG 21 2017

Crystal Miller ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ AUG 7 2017

Dale Riegel ⭐⭐⭐⭐ SEP 22 2017

Godfred Anyang ⭐⭐⭐ SEP 5 2017

Nicholette Altemara ⭐SEP 3 2017

google icon

AUG 17 2016 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Kirk Williams
Our unit was beautiful. Modern and up to date, everything we needed!

google icon

2016 Rating Only

Paul Spence ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ JUN 14 2016

Yonas Demissie ⭐⭐⭐ JUL 12 2016

Danielle Privett ⭐⭐ AUG !  2016

Janelle Taylor ⭐ AUG 9 2016

google icon

AUG 16 2016 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

R. J. Beers
Great pool! Close to the beach, and it is located away from the busy boardwalk, which means many of the families and kids are on the packed portion of the beach further south.

trip advisor

AUG 2014 ⭐⭐⭐⭐

CafeGirlLongIsland
AFFORDABLE AND JUST OK – When given the opportunity to rent a 2 br unit last minute, at a very inexpensive price I find it difficult to give negative review but I will be clear .. The management does an excellent job here . Property is under renovation due to accidental fire so ….there is heavy construction, banging , air compressors , workers etc etc. but I had 4 children and that helped with their noise. This complex is NOT for families with children in My opinion . It’s very residential and older people have no qualms telling you to quiet down your kids .. No jumping no running no eating no pool toys etc etc buzz kill
Beach is easily accessible across street , coconuts the restaurant was great the 1st day then they lost the liquor license for few days and we were out of luck for remainder of our stay getting served on the beach. Our unit was old , but rustic. Everything worked fine inside. First smelled a bit but we aired it out and most likely due to being vacant for a while . Had an enjoyable trip but would not recommend to family w children whatsoever or return as there are so many other options to stay. Just last minute great deal .

google icon

JUL 12 2016 ⭐⭐⭐

Jennifer
Had our car messed up in this supposedly private and secure parking lot. Attempted carjacking or theft we don’t know but every window, the trim, and the interior near the locks of my husbands brand new truck are all jacked. Very disheartening. We love it here but the current state of the board/ homeowners is questionable…. Used to have security at night and an onsite manager and NEVER had issues like this!

Share This